X

sales division building industry

Ing. Ernst Glock

Ing. Ernst Glock

Sales Manager - Building Plastics & Export East

Fax +43 1 8658 722 274

e.glock@senova.com

Ing. Roman Sipkovsky

Ing. Roman Sipkovsky

Sales Consultant - Building Plastics East Austria & Export East

Tel. +43 1 8658 722 231

Fax +43 1 8658 722 274

r.sipkovsky@senova.com

Ing. Elisabeth Blahous

Ing. Elisabeth Blahous

Customer Service - Building Plastics

Tel. +43 1 8658 722 232

Fax +43 1 8658 722 274

e.blahous@senova.com

Roman Holecek

Roman Holecek

Customer Service - Building Plastics East Austria & Export East

Tel. +43 1 8658 722 233

Fax +43 1 8658 722 274

r.holecek@senova.com

Johann Straif

Johann Straif

Sales Consultant - Building Plastics

Fax +43 6563 20020 271

j.straif@senova.com

Christian Kricker

Christian Kricker

Sales Consultant - Building Plastics

Fax +43 6563 20020 271

c.kricker@senova.com

Gerhard Lackner

Gerhard Lackner

Customer Service - Building Plastics

Tel. +43 6563 20020 235

Fax +43 6563 20020 271

g.lackner@senova.com

Anton Pfeffer

Anton Pfeffer

Customer Service - Building Plastics

Tel. +43 6563 20020 236

Fax +43 6563 20020 271

a.pfeffer@senova.com

Manuela Blaickner

Manuela Blaickner

Customer Service - Building Plastics

Mobile +43 6563 20020 240

Fax +43 6563 20020 271

m.blaickner@senova.com

Contact & travel box

Ing. Roman Sipkovsky

Ing. Roman Sipkovsky

Sales Consultant - Building Plastics East Austria & Export East

Tel. +43 1 8658 722 231

Fax +43 1 8658 722 274

Start enquiry
Gerhard Lackner

Gerhard Lackner

Customer Service - Building Plastics

Tel. +43 6563 20020 235

Fax +43 6563 20020 271

Start enquiry

For your Route Planner